分享此页面

跨行业的专业知识

Rexnord 总部位于密尔沃基,是多平台工业领袖,拥有众多值得信赖的卓越品牌,服务于各类全球终端市场。 

每天,全球各地约 7,000 名员工致力于为我们的客户更智能地解决问题,并为股东创造长期价值。简言之,我们可通过更智能地解决问题来提高资源的有效利用率。 

  • 我们的 Process & Motion Control 平台为复杂生产系统(可靠性至关重要,并且故障或停机成本很高)提供高度工程化的机械和数字-机械组件解决方案。
  • 我们的 Water Management 平台提供业内广泛的先进水系统解决方案,以增强和确保非住宅建筑内外部的质量、安全、流控制和保护。 

公司采用 Rexnord Business System (RBS) 进行规范化运营,RBS 是一个基于流程的框架,可帮助实现世界一流的运营绩效和持续改进。RBS 可支持很高的速度、可扩展性和一致性,从而提高客户满意度和改善财务业绩。通过部署我们的 RBS 方案,Rexnord 持续巩固和发展具有全球竞争力的长期业务,同时进行系统化整合收购并寻找新的增长方式。

我们的“客户至上”经营理念可帮助客户的系统运行得更智能、更长久。我们的 DiRXN™ 数字生产平台可通过各种互连产品和用于实现实时反馈的数字接口达到这一目的。 而这仅仅是一个开端,我们正在建立一个产品组合,以帮助客户在其生命周期的各个阶段优化生产力。 

一个多世纪以来,“正确行事”始终是我们核心价值观的一部分。因此,我们一直从事志愿服务和慈善事业,而且我们的 Rexnord 基金会在 60 多年前已正式确立了这一宗旨。我们通过个人和组织性志愿服务、配捐、拨款、奖学金和企业捐赠活动,使我们的社区蓬勃发展。

我们的工作方式

灵感源于我们所从事的工作:

  • 我们致力于创新和最优质产品,这使我们能够通过可提高生产率并防止停机的产品,从而更智能地解决问题
  • 我们以客户为中心的方针可确保每条产品线都具有享誉全球的出众性能并得到持续改进。
  • 对员工的珍视使我们成为理想雇主,我们鼓励、支持和重视员工做出贡献。

Rexnord Business System 使我们能够快速将专业知识应用于新的行业和市场。仅从 2005 年以来,我们就通过收购将销售额增加了约 $1,000,000,000,大幅扩展了我们的产品组合和服务对象行业。通过收购实现持续业务增长是我们的一项优先事务。

充满机会的世界

我们的总部位于威斯康星州密尔沃基,在美洲拥有 125 年的产品制造历史,在我们总共 8,000 名员工中,有一半以上是美国员工。Rexnord 在全球六大洲拥有制造、仓储和维修设施。我们服务的行业包括:

  • 航空航天
  • 农业和农场
  • 空气和流体处理
  • 汽车
  • 饮料和液体
  • 水泥
  • 商业管道
  • 建设
  • 能源
  • 食品和生活消费品
  • 金属加工
  • 采矿
  • 石油和天然气
  • 纸浆和造纸
  • 仓储和配送
  • 水和废水

SHARE THIS PAGE

EXPERTISE THAT SPANS INDUSTRIES

Headquartered in Milwaukee, Rexnord is a concentrated multiplatform industrial leader with exceptional and trusted brands that serve a diverse array of global end markets. 

Every day approximately 7,000 associates across the globe work to deliver smarter solutions to our customers and create long-term value for our shareholders. Simply put, we advance the efficient use of resources by Solving Smarter. 

  • Our Process & Motion Control platform supplies highly-engineered mechanical and digi-mechanical component solutions for complex production systems where reliability is critical, and the costs of failure or downtime are high.
  • Our Water Management platform supplies the industry’s widest range of advanced water system solutions that enhance and ensure quality, safety, flow control and conservation in and around nonresidential buildings. 

The company is operated in a disciplined way with the Rexnord Business System (RBS), a process-based framework for world-class operating performance and continuous improvement. RBS enables speed, scalability and consistency to drive superior customer satisfaction and financial results. By deploying our RBS methodology, Rexnord continues to solidify and grow long-standing, globally competitive businesses, while systematically integrating acquisitions and finding new ways to grow.

Our customer-first focus means helping keep customers’ systems running smarter and longer. Our DiRXN™ digital productivity platform helps make that happen with connected products and a digital interface for real-time feedback. And that’s just the start – we’re building a portfolio to help customers optimize productivity across all stages of their lifecycles. 

Doing the right thing has been part of our core values for more than a century. So have volunteerism and philanthropy, and our Rexnord Foundation formalized this commitment more than 60 years ago. We make our communities better with individual and organizational volunteering, matching gifts, grants, scholarships and corporate donations.

HOW WE WORK

Who we are inspires what we do:

  • Our dedication to innovation and the highest quality products lets us solve smarter with products that increase productivity and prevent downtime
  • Our customer-centric approach ensures world-class performance and continuous improvement across every product line.
  • Our commitment to people makes us a great place to work where associates’ contributions are encouraged, supported and valued.

The Rexnord Business System makes it possible to rapidly apply our expertise to new industries and markets. Since 2005 alone, we have added about $1 billion of sales from acquisitions, greatly expanding our portfolio of products and industries served. Continuing growth through acquisitions is a priority.

A WORLD OF OPPORTUNITY

Headquartered in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, we’ve been manufacturing products in America for 125 years and our U.S. operations are home to more than half of our 8,000 associates. Rexnord has manufacturing, warehouse and repair facilities on six continents. We serve industries including:

  • Aerospace
  • Agri-farm
  • Air & Fluid Handling
  • Automotive
  • Beverage & Liquid
  • Cement
  • Commercial Plumbing
  • Construction
  • Energy
  • Food & Consumer Goods
  • Metal Processing
  • Mining
  • Oil & Gas
  • Pulp & Paper
  • Warehouse & Distribution
  • Water & Wastewater